Routines (UPDATES)

Woohoo its finally summer! I know this blog has been a little bit of a “ghost town” this past couple days. I really love doing this blog but I have had so much going on this summer. This week I decided to do some of my favorite products of June for you guys. These are some of my products that I use almost everyday!

 Skincare~ before getting in the shower I tend to use my Clean and Clear makeup dissolving facial wipes to get all my face makeup off. I also like to use my Yes To cucumbers eye makeup removing pads to get off all my eye makeup. I like using these to get off all my makeup because they don’t make my eyes oily and they come with removing pads. I like to follow up with my Burt’s Bee’s brightening facial cleanser and then I use my Dermalogica toner. Lastly I use my Clinique moisturizer and I’m finished with my skincare routine!

Shower~ I start by using my Philosophy pink frosted animal cracker shower gel (which smells REALLY good) with my loofah. After washing with my shower gel and then I use my EOS shaving cream for my legs. For shampoo and conditioner I like to use my Paul Mitchell clarifying shampoo and my Wen almond and mint conditioner to finish off my shower routine.    

  I hope you enjoyed my routine products! I will soon be making youtube videos and I will keep you updated when I finally do! 

XOXO, 

monogram_2014-01-02_17-25-49

Leave a comment